Mary Ann Breshears, AFP 



Tim Mathiesen 
M.Photog.Cr. F-ASP, EA-ASP

 


Bruce Berg
M.Photog.Cr.
 



Toni Johnson Harryman
M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP 


Gena Tussey 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP 



JURY CHAIR

Tim Mathiesen 
M.Photog.Cr. F-ASP, EA-ASP

Gena Tussey 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP 

Duncan McNab
MPhotogCr, F-MPPA, AFP, Hon-FP


Toni Johnson Harryman
M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP 

 Mary Jo Allen
M.Photog.Cr., FP



Bruce Berg
M.Photog.Cr. 

Lance Johnson
M.Photog., FP



Convention Chair

Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA
fayejohnson@comcast.net
(360) 509-6994







Registration Chair


Salon Chair 


Ralph Allen
Lake Forrest Park, WA
ralphjoallen@comcast.net

Salon Logistics Chair


Forrest Cooper
Shelton, WA
forrest@cooperstudios.com

Print Handler Chair


Mike Busby
Spokane, WA
busbywc@gmail.com

Facebook Live


Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com

Facilities Chair


Rob Behm
Spokane Valley, WA
behmppa@icloud.com

Catering Chair


Rachel Ikenberry 
Tumwater, WA
bluebird3005@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair


Kathryn Toney 
Spokane, WA
pixeldustphotography@comcast.net

Program Logistics / Props Chair


Jeff Schindler
Spokane, WA

jeff@schindlerphotography.com

Speaker Chair


Marie Martineau-Sandberg
Olympia, WA
tmlsfoto@comcast.net

Publicity Chair


Carla Conrad
Auburn, WA
carla@thebrandwrangler.com

Vendor Chair


Mike Busby
Spokane, WA
busbywc@gmail.com



Silent Auction Chair


Amy Cooper
Shelton, WA
amy@cooperstudios.net

Awards Chairs


Matt & Anita Weston
Lynnwood,  WA

matt@fowlerportraits.com 


Photographer


Keith Currie
Spokane, WA

Fun Party Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA
dalisajophotography@gmail.com 


The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



President:  Dalisa Sherrard
dalisajophotography@gmail.com / (509) 683-2652

Vice President: Rachel Wooley
rachelhattaway@gmail.com / (360) 961-5443

___________________________________
Executive Manager: Faye Johnson
   fayejohnson@comcast.net / (360) 509-6994 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software