JURY CHAIR

Tim Mathiesen 
M.Photog.Cr. F-ASP, EA-ASP


Phaneendra Gudapati
M.Photog.Cr., CPP


David Lloyd
CPP


Gena Tussey
M.Photog.Cr., CPP


TBA



TBA

Rob Behm
M.Photog.Hon.M.Photog.Cr., CPP 



Chris Wooley
M. Photog.Cr., CPP, FP


Phaneendra Gudapati
M.Photog.Cr., CPP

David Lloyd
CPP

Gena Tussey
M.Photog.Cr., CPP



Co-Convention Chair


Rachel Wooley
Spokane, WA
rachel@headsandtailsphoto.com
(360) 961-5443


Co-Convention Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA
fayejohnson@comcast.net
(360) 509-6994


Speaker Chair


Marie Martineau-Sandberg
Olympia, WA
tmlsfoto@comcast.net

Salon Chair 


Ralph Allen
Lake Forrest Park, WA
ralphjoallen@comcast.net

Salon Logistics Chair


Forrest Cooper
Shelton, WA
forrest@cooperstudios.com

Master of Ceremonies


Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com

 

Silent Auction Chair


TBA


Publicity Chair


Carla Conrad
Auburn, WA
carla@thebrandwrangler.com

Fun Party


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA
fayejohnson@comcast.net


Awards Chairs


Matt & Anita Weston
Lynnwood,  WA

matt@fowlerportraits.com 


Hospitality Chair


TBA


Photographer


TBA


New Member Chair


Kim Clark
Hermiston, OR
kim@kimraephotos.com


Registration


TBA




The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software