Ralph Allen,
M. Photog. Cr., FP

Jury Chair for Open Photographic 

and

Assistant Jury Chair
for Artist





Matuska, M Photog, 

MEI, Cr, CPP-P & EI, A-ASP

 Assistant Jury Chair for Open Photographic






Dennis Hammon, 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP

Jury Chair for Artist


Adilfa Ford, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 


Dennis Hammon, 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP 


Bryan Welsh
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API


Melissa Thompson, 
M.Photog., CPP 



Open Photographic Judges

Adilfa Ford
Dennis Hammon
Cheri Hammon
Melissa Thompson
Eric Lane Harvey
Bryan Welsh



Cheri Hammon, M.Photog.
M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP


Erica Lane Harvey,
M.Photog., CPP


Artist Judges


Cheri Hammon
Eric Lane Harvey
Mary Jo Allen
Adilfa Ford
Ed Matuska
Judy Horn



Mary Jo Allen
M. Photog. Cr, FP




Judy Horn
M,Photog,Cr,MEI,CPP,FP





Convention Chair
Lorie Weldon

Federal Way, WA

lorie@beauxartsstudio.com

Facilities Chair


Judy Horn
Ocean Shores, WA
judy@judyhorn.com

Registration Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA
dalisajophotography@gmail.com 

Salon Chair 


Ed Matuska
Seattle, WA
edgar_matuska@live.com

Program Logistics / Props Chair


Jeff Schindler
Spokane, WA

jeff@schindlerphotography.com

Publicity Chair


Bruce Hudson
Tuwilla, WA
bruce@hudsonportraits.com

Programs/Speaker Chair


Bruce Hudson
Tuwilla, WA
bruce@hudsonportraits.com

Salon Logistics Chair


Forrest Cooper
Shelton, WA
forrest@cooperstudios.com

Photographer


Heidi Marshall
Chehalis, WA
heidi@hmphotography.com

Awards Chair


Rachel Wooley
Spokane, WA

rachelhathaway@hotmail.com


Trade Show Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net



Club 79 Coordinator


Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com

Fun Party Co-Chair



Kari Stuckey

Olympia, WA

kari@studiokportraits.com

Fun Party Co-Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net


The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



President: Chris Wooley
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com / 
509.688.7960

Vice President: Dalisa DeChiara
dalisajophotography@gmail.com
 / (509)683-2652

___________________________________
Executive Manager: Faye Johnson
   fayejohnson@comcast.net / (360) 509-6994 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software