Ralph Allen,
M. Photog. Cr., FP

Jury Chair for Open Photographic 




Dennis Hammon,
 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP

Jury Chair for Artist


Marie Martineau-Sandberg, 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, FP

Assistant Jury Chair
for Open Photographic and Artist

Adilfa Ford, M.Photog.Cr., CPP 


Dennis Hammon, 
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, F-ASP 


Bryan Welsh
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, API


Melissa Thompson, 
M.Photog., CPP 



Open Photographic Judges

Adilfa Ford
Dennis Hammon
Cheri Hammon
Mellissa Thompson
Ericia Lane Harvey
Bryan Welsh



Cheri Hammon, M.Photog.
M.Artist.MEI.Cr., CPP


Erica Lane Harvey,
M.Photog., CPP


Artist Judges


Cheri Hammon
Erica Lane Harvey
Mary Jo Allen
Adilfa Ford
Mellissa Thompson
Judy Horn



Mary Jo Allen
M. Photog. Cr, FP


Judy Horn
M,Photog,Cr,MEI,CPP,FP



Convention Chair
Lorie Weldon

Federal Way, WA

lorie@beauxartsstudio.com






Programs/Speaker Chair


Bruce Hudson
Tuwilla, WA
bruce@hudsonportraits.com

Facilities Chair


Judy Horn
Ocean Shores, WA
judy@judyhorn.com

Registration Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA
dalisajophotography@gmail.com 

Salon Chair 


Ed Matuska
Seattle, WA
edgar_matuska@live.com

Program Logistics / Props Chair


Jeff Schindler
Spokane, WA

jeff@schindlerphotography.com

Publicity Chair


Bruce Hudson
Tuwilla, WA
bruce@hudsonportraits.com

Hospitality Chair


Joni Atkinson
Port Orchard, WA
simply_statedphotography@wavecable.com


Salon Logistics Chair


Forrest Cooper
Shelton, WA
forrest@cooperstudios.com

Photographer


Heidi Marshall
Chehalis, WA
heidi@hmphotography.com

Awards Chair


Rachel Wooley
Spokane, WA

rachelhathaway@hotmail.com


Trade Show Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net



Print Handler Chair


Dan Brumsickle
Olympia, WA
bhphotog@comcast.net


Club 79 Coordinator


Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com

Fun Party Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net


The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



President:  Dalisa Sherrard
dalisajophotography@gmail.com / (509) 683-2652

Vice President: Rachel Wooley
rachelhattaway@gmail.com / (360) 961-5443

___________________________________
Executive Manager: Faye Johnson
   fayejohnson@comcast.net / (360) 509-6994 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software