Ralph Allen, M. Photog. Cr., FP
Jury Chair


Jury Chair-in-Training - Marie
Martineau-Sandberg,
M. Photog Cr., FP

Lance Johnson
M. Photog. Cr, FP


Mary Jo Allen
M. Photog. Cr, FP


Sam Tarrel
M. Photog. Cr. CPP, FP-Ore


Lisa Dilon
M. Photog,Cr. CPP, FP-Ore


Ed Matuska, M Photog,
MEI, Cr, CPP-P & EI, A-ASP 


 



Judy Horn
M,Photog,Cr,MEI,CPP,FP




Co-Convention Chair
Heidi Swoboda


Leavenworth, WA
heidi@swobodaphoto.com

Co-Convention Chair
Julie Fitzpatrick


Chehalis, WA
studionw@gmail.com

Facilities Chair


Rachel Ikenberry
Tumwater, WA
bluebird3005@gmail.com

Registration Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA
dalisajophotography@gmail.com 

Salon Chair 


Julie Fitzpatrick
Chehalis, WA
studionw@gmail.com

PrograLogistics / Props Chair

Jeff Schindler
Spokane, WA

jeff@schindlerphotography.com

Publicity Chair


Bruce Hudson
Tuwilla, WA
bruce@hudsonportraits.com

Programs/Speaker Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net

Salon Logistics Chair


Forrest Cooper
Shelton, WA
forrest@cooperstudios.com

Photographer


Heidi Marshall
Chehalis, WA
heidi@hmphotography.com

Trade Show Chair


Barbara Potter
Lacey, WA

barbarapotterphotography@gmail.com

Hospitality / Transportation Chair

Rich Breshears
Kennewick, WA
photos9991@gmail.com


Awards Chair


Rachel Wooley
Kirkland, WA
rachelhathaway@hotmail.com

Print Handlers Chair


Alisha McGraw
Kent, WA
alisha@somelikeitshotphotography.com

Club 79 Coordinator


Chris Wooley
Spokane, WA
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com

Fun Party Co-Chair


Dalisa DeChiara
Chelan, WA
dalisajophotography@gmail.com 

Fun Party Co-Chair


Faye Johnson
Kingston, WA 
fayejohnson@comcast.net


The Professional Photographers of Washington

27088 Ohio Ave NE
Kingston, WA 98346

(360) 818-4348



President: Chris Wooley
chris@headsandtailsphoto.com / 
509.688.7960

Vice President: Rachel (Hathaway) Wooley
rachelhathaway@hotmail.com / 360.961.5443

___________________________________
Executive Manager: Faye Johnson
   fayejohnson@comcast.net / (360) 509-6994 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software